Questions, comments, concerns? Please email  info@rabbittransit.org  and your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate contact.

Open Records Requests
info@rabbittransit.org

 

Michael Bernhardt
Director of Mobility Services
mbernhardt@rabbittransit.org

Tom Busche
General Manager, Adams County
tbusche@rabbittransit.org

Rose Cook
General Manager, Cumberland and Franklin Counties
rcook@rabbittransit.org

Stephanie Henry
Operations Supervisor
shenry@rabbittransit.org

Michele Holman
Site Manager, Union and Snyder Counties
mholman@rabbittransit.org

Liza Hoover
Operations Supervisor
lhoover@rabbittransit.org

Dwight Huntington
Planning and Procurement Manager
dhuntington@rabbittransit.org

Jamie Leonard
Director of Human Resources
jleonard@rabbittransit.org

Damar Lopez
Customer Service/Mobility Planning Supervisor
dlopez@rabbittransit.org

Trevor Manahan
Chief Operating Officer
tmanahan@rabbittransit.org

Shane Moore
Mobility Manager
smoore@rabbittransit.org

Dana Moser
Site Manager, Columbia, Northumberland and Montour Counties
dmoser@rabbittransit.org

Tony Mundy
Maintenance Superintendent
tmundy@rabbittransit.org

Jenna A. Reedy
Chief of Staff
jreedy@rabbittransit.org

Bonnie L. Stine
Controller
bstine@rabbittransit.org

Richard Trout
Safety, Security and Training Officer
rtrout@rabbittransit.org

Richard H. Farr
Executive Director
rfarr@rabbittransit.org

figures of man in paper on yellow