Questions, comments, concerns? Please email  and your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate contact.

Open Records Requests


Miguel Acri-Rodriguez
Transit Planner

Steve Baldwin
Chief Financial Officer

Rose Cook
Site Manager, Cumberland, Franklin, and Perry Counties

Brian Gillette

Hillary Griffie
Marketing Manager

Stephanie Henry
York Operations Supervisor

Michele Holman
Site Manager, Union, and Snyder Counties

Liza Hoover
York Operations Supervisor

David Juba
Planning Manager

Jamie Leonard
Chief Human Resources Officer

Damar Lopez
Customer Service Manager

Trevor Manahan
Chief Operating Officer

Eric Maguire
Grants Manager

Sherry Marks
Share-A-Ride/Para Transit Customer Service

Paul Mathis
Facilities Manager

Shane Moore
Mobility Manager

Lydell Muldrow
York Operations Supervisor

Kurt Ranes
Director of Maintenance

Jenna A. Reedy
Chief of Staff

Amy Smith
Mobility Manager

Rick Stepina
Site Manager, Adams County

Bonnie L. Stine
Senior Data Manager

Richard Trout
Safety, Security, and Training Officer

Sherry Welsh
ADA, Civil Rights, EEO, Reasonable Modification

Richard H. Farr
Executive Director


figures of man in paper on yellow