Questions, comments, concerns? Please email  info@rabbittransit.org  and your comments will be forwarded to the appropriate contact.

Open Records Requests
info@rabbittransit.org

 

Steve Baldwin
Chief Financial Officer
sbaldwin@rabbittransit.org

Rose Cook
General Manager, Cumberland, and Franklin Counties
rcook@rabbittransit.org

Abby Davis
Marketing Manager
adavis@rabbittransit.org

Brian Gillette
Controller
bgillette@rabbittransit.org

Stephanie Henry
York Operations Supervisor
shenry@rabbittransit.org

Michele Holman
Site Manager, Union, and Snyder Counties
mholman@rabbittransit.org

Liza Hoover
York Operations Supervisor
lhoover@rabbittransit.org

Jamie Leonard
Chief Human Resources Officer
jleonard@rabbittransit.org

Damar Lopez
Customer Service Manager
dlopez@rabbittransit.org

Trevor Manahan
Chief Operating Officer
tmanahan@rabbittransit.org

Shane Moore
Mobility Manager
smoore@rabbittransit.org

Dana Moser
Site Manager, Columbia, Northumberland, and Montour Counties
dmoser@rabbittransit.org

Lydell Muldrow
York Operations Supervisor
lmuldrow@rabbittransit.org

Kurt Ranes
Director of Maintenance
kranes@rabbittransit.org

Jenna A. Reedy
Chief of Staff
jreedy@rabbittransit.org

Amy Smith
Mobility Manager
asmith@rabbittransit.org

Rick Stepina
Site Manager, Adams County
rstepina@rabbittransit.org

Bonnie L. Stine
Senior Data Manager
bstine@rabbittransit.org

Richard Trout
Safety, Security, and Training Officer
rtrout@rabbittransit.org

Sherry Welsh
ADA, Civil Rights, EEO, Reasonable Modification
swelsh@rabbittransit.org

Richard H. Farr
Executive Director
rfarr@rabbittransit.org

figures of man in paper on yellow